This course can no longer be booked.
Available Online

Learn How to Read Your Energy Field

3 Day Online Class | Learn to work with your Higherself for Healing

  • Started 14 May
  • 333 British pounds
  • Online Course via Zoom

Service Description

Online Class ~ £333 May 14th, 2022       Saturday (6 hours) 3pm - 9:00 pm GMT / 10am - 4:00 pm EST / 7am - 1:00am PST  May 15th, 2022       Sunday (4 hours) 3pm  – 7pm GMT / 10am - 2:00 pm EST / 7am - 11:00am PST ​May 29th, 2022.          Saturday (2 hours) 3pm - 5pm GMT / 10am-12pm EST / 7am- Join me for this class where you will learn how to begin reading your energy field and working proactively within it in the process of self-healing on a multidimensional level.  You will be empowered to work directly with your Higherself/IAM to bring yourself back into Unity & Oneness.  This class will also support you in developing your own communication with your Higherself/IAM as you progress on your journey of awakening and expansion.  The class carries the energetic signature of 3, integration of Source Unity & Expansion. This is a fantastic opportunity for individuals to understand how to begin mastering their own energy fields for self-healing and manifestation. You will learn how read and understand the basis for your energetic blockages on mental, emotional and energetic levels. We will also learn the basic concepts required to understand how one works with energy in a responsible manner as a healer with regard to energetic hygiene. For the beginner levels we will be using a pendulum that has been energetically aligned to your Higherself frequencies.  You will be taught how to do this.  As part of the class you will also learn how to clear and heal your crystals.  Your pendulum will need to be cleared prior to programing it.  This class has been designed for absolute beginners, so everyone is welcome.  However, it can be engaged in from a number of different levels of experience, sophistication and understanding.  It is a valuable class for individuals who are sensitive to energy, on their path to awakening and/or healers.   Days 1 & 2 will be based on both theory and practical.   Day 3 will be two weeks later.  This will give you time to integrate and work with the techniques you have learned.  This will give everyone an opportunity to ask questions and gain a greater degree of clarity.  If we need more than 2 hours to answer all the questions, we will go over. Class Prerequisites:  Prior to signing-up for this class please make sure you have either: (1) taken the class Connecting to Your Higherself; or (2) have had a healing session where you have been taught this method. Please purchase your clear quartz pendulum prior to the class.

Upcoming Sessions

Cancellation Policy

Notice of cancellation is required 7 days prior to your session date and time for a full refund. No refund is provided for cancellations within 7 days of your session date and time. You may reschedule your session up to 24 hours prior to your session date and time. Please refer to Terms and Conditions of Quantum Energy Healing LLP.

Contact Details

07912615791

jane@quantumenergyhealing.co.uk

Park Avenue North, London N8 7RT, UK