Upcoming Events
 

 Classes & Retreats Schedule

 

 

Online Classes (Scroll down for class details)

  ~ Connecting to Your Higherself
   
Group Hypnosis Sessions ~ Past Life Regression & Meet your Spirit Guide
   
~ Learn How to Read Your Own Energy Field (beginner class)

  ~ Monthly Zoom Quantum Consciousness Session
                 

COMING SOON - SPRING OF 2022
 ~Beyond Reiki – Quantum Healing Level 1 – Navigating the Structure of the 12D Energy Matrix
Beyond Reiki – Quantum Healing Level 2 – Advanced concepts in Quantum Energy Healing


 

 

1.   Connecting With Your Higherself 

 

      Online Class  ~ £33

 

     January 15th, 2022, Saturday at 6-8 pm GMT / 1-3 pm EST / 10am - 12pm PST

Learn how to create a sacred space to connect and communicate with your Higherself, I AM presence and Source spark.  With this technique I teach you how to shift your consciousness to a higher frequency and connect with your Higherself.  When you connect you will receive a visceral & physical validation.  Once the physical connection has been established I then teach you methods to begin communicating directly and building a language that will be unique to you and your Higherself.  

The frequency of your connection typically begins with the Higherself with the energetic overlay of your I AM presence and Source spark to maintain the sovereign integrity of the energetic connection.   As you continue to raise your frequency and expand your consciousness this technique will continue to support you as you begin to anchor in and embody your I AM presence state of being.  

You can then use this connection to your higher consciousness to guide you through your journey of discernment, integration and ascension.

I will be keeping these classes small with only 20 people per class so that we can work with each other on a more personable basis and each person receives the guidance and support they require.  There will also be plenty of time for any questions to be answered.

This class will be 2 hours at a cost of £33.00

*Future class dates:  TBD.  Please note I offer private Mentorship Sessions where I also teach connecting to your Higherself.  Treat yourself to a personal session with more directed coaching and personal messages.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2.   Group Hypnosis ~ Past Life Regression & Meet Your Spirit Guide 

 

        Online Class ~ £33

 

        January 29th, 2022 Saturday at 6- 8 pm GMT / 1-3 pm EST / 10am - 12pm PST

Join me for this small group regression session to experience a past life and meet your spirit guide.  This is a beautiful opportunity to learn more about yourself by taking a journey into a past life that is relevant to your current soul growth and learning how to connect with your spirit guide and recognize its energy signature. 

 

There are so many people who would love to experience a past life regression but they're not sure what to expect.  In this class, I teach you how to embrace the process of hypnosis to access long forgotten memories.  You will learn how to set your ego aside and connect with the information while still remaining fully aware.  Using these techniques you will be able to allow yourself to access the memories and information that you have yearning for.

 

I will be keeping these classes small with only 20 people per class so that we can work with each other on a more personable basis and each person receives the guidance and support they require.  There will also be plenty of time for any questions to be answered.

This class will be 2 hours at a cost of £33.00

*Future class dates:  TBD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3.   Learn How to Read Your Own Energy Field (Beginner Class) 

       

       Online Class ~ £144

        February 12th, 2022

        Saturday at pm 3 - 6:30 pm GMT / 10am -1:30 pm EST / 7am - 10:30am PST 

   

        February 13, 2022

        Sunday at 3pm  – 6:30 pm GMT / 10am - 1:30 pm EST / 7am - 10:30am PST
 

 

Join me for this class where you will learn how to begin reading your own energy field and working proactively within it in the process of self-healing on a multidimensional level.  This class has been designed for absolute beginners.  However, it can be engaged in from a number of different levels of experience and understanding.  It is a valuable class for individuals who are sensitive to energy or beginning their journey into energy healing. 

 

This is a fantastic opportunity for individuals who are interested in understanding how to master their own energy fields for both self-healing and manifestation.  You will learn how read and understand the basis for your energetic blockages on a mental, emotional level and energetic levels.  We will also learn the basic concepts required to understand how one works with energy in a responsible manner as a healer with regard to energetic hygiene.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4.   Monthly Zoom Quantum Consciousness Talk

       Online Session ~ £11

       
       Sundays at 7:30 - 9 pm GMT / 2:30 - 4 pm EST / 11:30am - 1 pm PST

       (Each call is booked separately)

        Sunday, January 23, 2022

        Sunday, February 20, 2022

        Sunday, March 20, 2022

        Sunday, April 24, 2022
 

Join me for a monthly Zoom call where you can feel free to ask questions both personal and general.  Where relevant I will channel your Higherself to provide you with insights and guidance.  We will also be discussing general energetic trends and changes as well as how to navigate them.  I will again be keeping these sessions small and limiting them to about 20 people per session at this time.

Screen Shot 2020-03-23 at 11.19.35 AM.pn
Screen Shot 2020-04-07 at 2.02.58 PM.png
Screen%20Shot%202020-05-19%20at%205.39_edited.jpg
Screen%20Shot%202020-03-23%20at%201.31_edited.jpg